dandelion pilot bag giveaway…

It’s Giveaway time–a fabulous Danica Dandelion Pilot Bag (value: $52.99)! I LOVE giveaways. All you need to do is subscribe to my blog, and you’ll automatically be entered to win. If you’re already a subscriber, you’re already entered–yahoooo! I just love these bags–they’re really handy and oh so pretty.  They’d be perfect as a carry-on for flights to Paris (I wish)!

Danica Pilot Bag (Dandelion)

Giveaway is open to residents of Canada & U.S., who are 18 years and older. Good luck everyone!

DRAW DATE: March 25

12 responses

  1. Though I do not fly I do take a train or drive or a boat when I go places. This is a darling bag.
    It would be perfect for a knitting project or two (in my case). Or even a great diaper bag for an aunt.

  2. Wish the sun would come out today…the sky is a depressing shade of grey, so gloomy. The Maple Syrup Festival hits our town this weekend, unfortunately the forecast calls for rain which I suspect will dampen the overall mood.

    My nephew wanted to get some maple syrup on snow this weekend, so we decided to improvise by gathering the snow from our halfway melted snowman, put it on a cookie tray and stuck it in the freezer to keep cool until he stops for a visit.

    Jenn

    Author of Sway

    • Hi Jennifer…your weather reminds me of the weather we had here during the Olympics! It was really warm and very little snow on some of the mountains. The Olympics ended and it got cold and started snowing. Sometimes, I think Mother Nature has an ironic sense of humour!!!

  3. It’s the Maple Syrup Festival weekend here but it looks so gloomy with the grey sky. The rain washed away most of the snow so I don’t know how successful it will be this year, it seems too depressing. There is chance that it might rain in the next few days.

    However, I am looking forward to spring! BTW, loved those felted pussy willows you showed earlier – they were so cute!

    The featured bag is definitely a great pick me up!

    Jenn

  4. Yeah, the weather is certainly odd these days. I was born in Victoria B.C. so it’s a bit like home to our family. We moved to Ontario when I was still a baby. But we would come back to B.C. for a visit every few years. It has been a long time since we last stopped by and miss it.

    Ironically, it’s now snowing.

    You are quite lucky to have been able to go see the Olympics!

    Jenn

  5. Who hoo, the snow is nearly gone…I can see the crocuses and irises starting to come forth, the green buds reaching for the sun. Some of the trees around us look like they are starting to bloom too. Can’t believe that Easter is just around the corner!

    Someone recently asked me what it’s like to be a writer for teen books. This is what I said: “Easy! Writing is like the grown up version of playing with Barbie and Ken dolls. I just let my imagination do all the work, it’s fun!”

    Jenn

    Author of Sway

  6. Crap, I spoke too soon…the snow came back with vengeance by sending us a never ending stream of giant fluffy snowflakes all day long… I woke up and was stunned to find it snowing. I had no choice but to grab a sweater to wear today…sigh…just a few days ago I was wearing a T-shirt and flip flops! I even painted my toe nails a really cute, springy colour (turquoise).

    On the bright side, the pussy willows are finally blooming. I managed to grab some branches and place them in a tall vase, they are adorable!

    Jenn
    Author of Sway

Leave a Reply

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

sachensucherin

looking for the pretty things in life

grillfusion

a creative blend of gardening, grilling, photography & design

The Amazing Grace Project

A G Portraits By Donna Jones

Photo Shopping

Photography - Videography- Graphic design

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

Dormouse Tidings

My travel blog

ICI & LA NATURE PICTURES

Walk and Bike in France. www.icietlanature.com

KayMyl

Software Services

bluchickenninja.com

graphic designer, bibliophile, spoonie

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

Colored Brush

adventures in contemporary art

lth0ms0n

The paranoid ramblings of a neurotic twenty-something

True Tiger Recordings

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

Rob Moses Photography

This Camera Life

Pretty Forum

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

Clickin Moms

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

Tracey Ayton Photography

Home, Garden & Lifestyle

whiskeytangofoxtrot4

wtf4?~ it's all about a girl and her camera and that golden light

Shutterbean

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

Love that Shot™

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

The Design Pages

the caffeine-induced musings of Jennifer Findlay

Unskinny Boppy

DIY, Home Decor and Interior Design Blog based in Birmingham, Alabama

